Summit County Bus Schedule, Breckenridge Transportation

Breckenridge Colorado
> Transportation
> Public Transportation

Public Transportation

Frisco, Dillon and Silverthorne, Colorado are three small unique mountain towns which are conveniently located just minutes away from Summit country's four world class ski resorts, Arapahoe Basin, Breckenridge, Copper Mountain and Keystone. Read More

Summit Stage

A free bus system throughout Summit County. Bus service is available seven days a week, 365 days a year. 6:00 a.m. to 1:30 a.m. See the Summit Stage Bus Schedule or call 970-668-0999. The routes include:

  • Frisco - Breckenridge
  • Frisco - Copper Mountain
  • Breckenridge - A Basin
  • Silverthorne - Dillon - Keystone
  • Silverthorne - Willowbrook Loop
  • Breckenridge – Boreas Pass
  • Silverthorne – Wildernest
  • Silverthorne – Frisco

Lake County Link

Connects Summit County with Lake County. The ride from Frisco to Leadville takes approximately 1 hour.

  • 1 Punch Pass (One-Way Ride): $5

Breckenridge Free Ride

A free town bus in Breckenridge. 

From DIA

Getting from Denver International Airport to any of these wonderful locations is easy; just take any of the convenient transportation options which include shuttles and buses. The scheduled shuttle services can be obtained to and from Denver International Airport and various other Summit County Airports.